Key Officials

Rene Abordo
OIC CENR Officer
Community Environment and Natural Resources Office - Sara
Alma Ballego
Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist
Prejeline Soldevilla
Senior Ecosystems Management Specialist
Chief - Conservation and Development Section
Nicolas Pericon
Land Management Officer III
Chief - Licenses, Patents and Deeds Section
Ronnie Esposado
Forester III
Chief - Enforcement Division
Rowena Genteliso
Admin Aide VI
Designated Admin Officer